QUILTY CALENDARS FEBRUARY AND MARCH

Sometimes I suck so bad, it makes me crylaugh and snort simultaneously. I just glanced at my fridge door and noticed the calendar from January still hanging on it. It’s amazing how our brains can become unresponsive to certain things after a while, and while I have no idea of the cause to make me see it with new eyes again, instead of writing a to do in my calendar, I made the two missing calendars in one go. And I will write a note in it to make April’s calendar to post – before March is completely over.

Here’s the one for February, in case you wish to make retroactive scribbles still:

Nina With Freckles - 2016-02 Quilty Calendar 2016-03-12

Nina With Freckles - Download button 2015-09-16

And the one for March:

Nina With Freckles - 2016-03 Quilty Calendar 2016-03-12

Nina With Freckles - Download button 2015-09-16

I hope you enjoy them! Please comment if you find something wrong with the pdf file, and I’ll see if I can fix the problem.

Earlier calendar:

Leave a Reply

