April 2015 Projects – Challenge

Flickr shandilee - Magnolias against the sky 640

I love magnolia trees, absolutely love them! Just had to get that off my chest first. All right, and in April, I would love to get my projects moving in the following ways.

I would like to finish the following projects:

  • Scandibee April blocks – Deadline 30.4.
  • Case for embroidery scissors – Deadline 30.4.
  • Basket for embroidery stuff – Deadline 30.4.
  • Journal cover – Just do it, deadline 30.4.
  • Pin cushion – Deadline 30.4.

These projects I’d like to make progress on in the following way:

  • MQG Riley Blake fabric challenge: Yoga mat bag – Decide on improv style.
  • Bag for cutting mat – Make one FPP block.
  • Secret project – Keep working on it.
  • MQG indie members’ mug-rug swap – Pick fabrics.

This looks like quite a lot. I have a very busy month ahead of me, and probably will end up scratching, moving stuff around, postponing some and adding other stuff, but that’s all right. As long as I keep making something, I’m happy. The only real deadline is the one for the Scandibee April blocks, which is healthy to remember.

Leave a Reply

