Oops

Still breathing, but haven’t done crafting lately and so the whole thing has fallen off the radar. I’ve also had a lot of more “important” stuff to do, whatever that means, and so the social media scene has moved a bit to the back burner. I’ll have my sewing machine and other paraphernalia in a few weeks time again and then there might be some more frequent updates. For now, have a great week!

P.S. I let someone down during this process and might as well say it out loud. Don’t over-commit to things and if you haven’t over-committed but find yourself unable to do something due to unforeseen events, just say so. I feel awful right now for not having communicated better with someone, who was depending on me.

Leave a Reply

