Colour choices in crafting

It’s a while since I bookmarked this article at Apartment Therapy on colours in interior design, How to work with warm & cool colors, and I must have only skimmed through briefly the first time, because some of the contents were completely new to me.

I believe this way of thinking of colours applies to my idea of crafting, too, not just interior decoration. Check it out, Maxwell uses words a lot better than I do in this case. Don’t miss the informative readers’ comments either! Do you have some exciting sources for a newbie to take a look at?

Leave a Reply

